WEEKLY NUMEROLOGY – September 17, 2011

 

this post is no longer available

see side bar for latest forecasts


About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WEEKLY NUMEROLOGY – September 17, 2011

  1. Hello Christine !
    Another Great Post ! I love your post and compare your reading with my own calculation, every week! There are almost more than 95% of similarities. It really proves that numerology works! I can not always post in your blog, but I love and like your post very much!

    Like

Comments are closed.