WEEKLY NUMEROLOGY – October 15, 2011

This post is no longer available

see sidebar for latest posts

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WEEKLY NUMEROLOGY – October 15, 2011

  1. Anonymous says:

    Dear Christine,
    I am doing a 5 year; after reading the post for the coming week I am a little weirded out! Two weeks ago I ended up in the ER because of irregular heart beats and off the chart blood pressure. This year of unexpected change has felt like a roller coaster, and my head and heart have been at odds for much of it. My heart has felt broken lately. Making changes, listening to my hurting heart and knowing it will heal. Thank you for your wise counsel. Many Blessings. Linda Smith

    Like this

  2. Thank you so much for sharing this. I do hope you are feeling better and that your body is starting to find its natural balance. You are certainly on track with your numerology, and you are probably a lot stronger than you realize. Bless your heart – literally! Much love to you.

    Like this

  3. Pingback: Energies of the 11/11 « An Alchemist's Journey….

Comments are closed.