MONTHLY NUMEROLOGY – MAY 2012

This post is no longer available

See sidebar for latest forecasts

*

Also see ‘articles and archives’ at top of page

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to MONTHLY NUMEROLOGY – MAY 2012

  1. Thank you so much, Christine. I’ve been feeling my way out of “normal” (who sets the norm?) but this helps make things clear.

    Like

  2. Thank YOU Kelton. Your feedback is so appreciated.

    Like

  3. Lena says:

    Thank you, Christine for all your valuable knowledge.

    Like

  4. chickie says:

    This month will surely be interesting for us 8 cycle kids. Hoping for a great week coming up as I am slammed with details to work out personally and professionally!

    Like

  5. Hello Dear Christine!
    I laughed out loud as I read the forecast for May. My feelings were right there on the screen. I am in a five year and a triple five month and yet I feel very STUCK! Things are changing alright. I’m leaving for more training next month. My business is closing this week. I’m moving again.
    My frustration is that no matter how much I do to prepare, I always have to step in faith. I don’t even know if there is a net this time. I eventually get what I need, but after approximately forty moves in about as many years, I’m ready for some stability.
    Thank you for your insight. It is much appreciated. Many Blessings!

    Like

    • I know what you mean. We are having to feel and sense our way along an unfamiliar path and, for some, it is more dramatic than others. I love your term ‘step in faith’. That sums it up well, and I relate strongly to the many moves you have made. I have at least one more move to make. Eventually we will find our place and settle in. Bless your heart. May things go well for you!

      Like

Comments are closed.