WEEKLY FORECAST – October 21, 2012

THIS POST IS NO LONGER AVAILABLE

SEE SIDE BAR FOR LATEST POSTS

 

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to WEEKLY FORECAST – October 21, 2012

  1. Sam says:

    Hi Christine,

    Great work as usual.

    Im in my 8 year and you’re very insightful when speaking about the experience. I don’t want anything in the way of my potential and concerning my weekly forcast this week, where you say something MUST end – what kind of scenarios should i be looking to eliminate?

    Or is it really as open ended as I’m interpretating it?

    Many Thanks.

    Like this

    • Hello Sam, at this point in the 8 journey, something needs to end or brought to a conclusion before you can effectively take the next step. Only you can know what that is. It could be something that’s going on inside, such as a feeling or belief etc. Or perhaps it refers to something in your physical life that no longer serves a purpose (if it ever did) …. or both.

      My very best wishes!

      Like this

      • Sam says:

        Understood Christine.

        I think it may be a long held belief about my self and personal power. Didn’t realise it could be intangible.

        Keep up all the work.

        Sam.

        Like this

Comments are closed.