WEEKLY FORECAST – January 1, 2013

This post is no longer available. See sidebar for latest forecasts and articles…

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WEEKLY FORECAST – January 1, 2013

  1. divinit says:

    Love that I’m already noting things must change (8 year starting for me) and that there are some things, some people, that I must face with detaching myself from. I also love that the end of a nasty court battle with my ex is coming to a close, this year I seem on track with my numerology, where as in the past it took me almost 3 months to sync.

    Like

    • yes, to realize that you’re exactly where you are meant to be is an achievement in itself. You obviously learned a LOT in the introspective 7 year (the learning year), and you are now making this journey with a much deeper awareness than you had just a year ago!!! Best wishes to you. Happy New Year!

      Like

Comments are closed.