WEEKLY FORECAST – January 15, 2013

This post is no longer available.

See sidebar for latest forecasts and articles…

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to WEEKLY FORECAST – January 15, 2013

  1. divinit says:

    I’m an 8 this year and honestly, all the anger left before the end of 2012. Set free from these emotions, I finally feel hope about life.

    Like this

    • I’m so glad to hear that, Tracy. I’m in the 8 year too, and I also let much of that old emotion go. But just in case something gets triggered this week, keep in mind that it’s this is a perfect time to see its connection to the past, and let that go too. Wishing you a wonderful year!!!

      Like this

      • Anonymous says:

        Is it wrong to have indifference towards things you once held these emotions towards? I don’t think so, it all feels so useless to have wasted energy on such emotions. I remember you and I are in the same year, and it’s starting out as though everything is covered in magic dust! Hope your year is the best ever for you!

        Like this

  2. sido says:

    This seems the only place to leave a comment–more a question… I am a 22 destiny, where do you have a place here to read your thoughts on this, and 11ses as well, which also show up in other places? Enjoying your writing and thanks. A sweet 2013 to you!

    Like this

    • Hello Sido, I’m glad you’re enjoying this work. As for the master numbers, I usually don’t refer to them on these pages as far as individuals are concerned. I give as much as I possibly can on this free site, but there are many things I keep for my private readings, and that’s one of them. However, when it comes to world events and global energies, I do talk about the master numbers extensively, where they apply, in my various articles.

      A sweet 2013 to you too!!!

      Like this

  3. Sam says:

    Hi Christine,

    You certainly do speak of the master numbers in your articles at length.

    However, I am an eleven master number life path and you said that you keep content like how the master numbers would play out in an individuals life exclusive to your private readings.

    I understand wanting to keep some information from the free pages. Your site is very generous.

    My question is can I find any written commentary from you on master numbers 11 + 22 and the individual life path for sale anywhere? Is this info in Life Cycles? Does it exist? Would certainly pay for such knowledge…

    Knowledge is power right? :)

    Thanks

    Like this

  4. What Is my # Born 9-21-1953. 1:30 am C-setion.

    Like this

  5. Shayna Funke says:

    I’m a 1, and that reading is exactly what I’ve been processing through. Being ok with slowing down. Ah.

    Like this

  6. I am an 8….and you are always dead-on. However, HOW do I find a way to let all of these feelings go??

    Like this

  7. Freya3 says:

    I’m in a 6 year, the same as the global year. I am always amazed at the accuracy of your forecasts. Thank-you. Looking forward to enjoying some of the changes brought about during last years crazy, wonderful 5 cycle.

    Like this

Comments are closed.