MONTHLY NUMEROLOGY – MARCH 2013

This post is no longer available.

See sidebar for latest forecasts and articles.

Thank you.

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in Monthly Numerology, numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to MONTHLY NUMEROLOGY – MARCH 2013

  1. Krystal Smith says:

    I just want to let you know that your forecasts are spot on! I’m in my personal year 4, and this month has been pretty stressful and lonely. This is only because I have let fear take control. I read this month’s forecast just now, and now I know what I must do…take some time out.

    Like this

  2. Hello Krystal, I’m so glad you read the 4 forecast when you did. This information often reaches people at the moment they are ready to receive it. And sometimes it makes more sense at the end or middle of the month than the beginning. My love very best wishes to you…

    Like this

Comments are closed.