STONE WALL

stonewall

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
Image | This entry was posted in numerology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to STONE WALL

  1. Michele FitzGerald says:

    The statement resonates with me. Twice in my life my heart broke so hard I defined it as my soul crying. The first was over my son in letting go and letting god. We have since been reunited. The second was over a first love that held a grudge against me for 40 years only to exact vengence upon me. The latter shattered my fantasy about love. I cursed any spirit or purpose that permitted such pain to be felt. Since, the pain has no memory. My memory of my first love is felt still in my heart, just no projection onto a male. My soul impresses me by what it can endure for love.

    Like

  2. Mary says:

    Christine: Your weekly and monthly forecasts are so Right On; unbelievably. Thank you so very much.

    Interested to know your take on this:

    Etymology and Numerology of Abracadabra.

    http://www.isisinvestigations.com/paranormal_glossary_Abracadabra.html

    Mary

    Like

  3. Mary says:

    Stumbled upon. There are innumerable takes on this. This is the one previously mentioned

    (Article written by: Dayna Winters
    Copyright © 2010 ISIS Paranormal Investigations. All Rights Reserved.
    Credits: Graphic Allusions and Tairo Designs.)

    http://www.isisinvestigations.com/paranormal_glossary_Abracadabra.html

    This is really interesting, too. One short excerpt:
    Some sources attribute it to the Aramaic language spoken by Christ and the people of His days on earth: “Avarah K’Davarah,” meaning “I will create as I speak.”

    http://www.prayergear.com/weeklyJuly406.html

    Some were more sinister:

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sociopolitica/codex_magica/codex_magica18.htm

    Like

Leave a Reply

