MONTHLY NUMEROLOGY – JULY 2013

This post is no longer available

See sidebar for latest forecasts…

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in Monthly Numerology, numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to MONTHLY NUMEROLOGY – JULY 2013

  1. Wow! You are so on top of the energies this month its incredible. My jaw dropped. Your work is always good but this month is spectacular. I am a (4) and my friend is transitioning between the (7 & 8). Both were right on. Thank you! Kimberly Anne

    Like

  2. Kelly and Erik Wilson says:

    I’m thinking you got this already….well have to talk about these too! ;)

    The last two sentences of yours made me laugh out loud!!!

    Like

Comments are closed.