YOUR CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY YEAR BOOK!

GET YOUR CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY YEAR BOOK NOW!

What happens in 2012 is likely to reveal the true reason you came into the world at this precise time in the human journey. Creative Numerology Year Books were written specifically for these fast-changing (r)evolutionary times, and will bring clarity and insight to your life on a daily basis.

There is one book for each of the 9 numeric years. Each book contains an entire year of MONTHLY, WEEKLY and DAILY readings for your specific YEAR.

These books don’t go out of date. They are affordable, collectable, reusable, accurate, & inspiring.

Buy just one book, or more, or the whole 9-book set (get one free).

PDF format (by e-mail) – $11.00

Printed Book – $23.00

ORDER HERE

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to YOUR CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY YEAR BOOK!

  1. dropopp.com says:

    I want one…will order next week…love this

    Like

  2. Sam says:

    It’s only a matter of time before I order one of these books, as your the best numerologist I know for sure – that’s not just flattery – but the sentence:

    “What happens in 2012 is likely to reveal the true reason you came into the world at this precise time in the human journey” caught my eye….explain?

    Like

    • Thank you for your kind comments, Sam. The focus on why we are here at this particular time in the human journey will be explained in my 2012 article – which I am about to begin. I hope to have it finished in the next 10 days or so.

      Like

  3. Angie says:

    My gift to myself in the New Year! Let me catch up with my late bills from being off work so long… but I def am ordering this one! I have your book and have gifted others with it, so I know I am in for a treat!

    Like

Leave a Reply

