Happy Birthday, Nikola Tesla!

TeslaHappy Birthday to Serbian-American scientist NIKOLA TESLA: born on July 10th, 1856. Added together, his birth numbers give us his Destiny Path Number which is 1 – the number of ELECTRICITY. The 10th also adds up to 1 – and he was born in Week 28, which adds up to 10 (1).

1 is also the number of the PIONEER. And 10 is the form of 1 that brings things to a new level, which Tesla certainly did in his scientific field. His life and his work are well documented on the internet. His story is certainly a unique one which, again, gives reference to the number 1.

HERE IS A REMARKABLE VIDEO of modern day musicians/technicians using TESLA TUBES to make music. Just think: WE are part electricity (light/consciousness) and part magnetism (the dark matter that receives the light and gives it visibility, grounding, and functionality). This is the interaction of masculine/feminine energy….

This also demonstrates why we cannot be all positive – or all negative – all the time, and still be balanced. 

 

MORE 3 6 9 ENERGY

THE MAGNIFICENCE OF 369 AND 333

TESLA’S ASTONISHING LIFE AND DEATH NUMBERS

And here is Wikipedia’s account of Tesla’s life (and death). 

*

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday, Nikola Tesla!

  1. Thayi Dolma says:

    Hi Christine, I love reading your posts. Its in my birthchart to be interested ln the interesting world of numerology. I’m sharing this bec I have nos in my birthdate and name which appeared in a previos post. Pls don’t get me wrong. I’m not hinting for a free service. I’m grateful just to understand the interpretation of the numbers. I was born in 8-21-57. My birthname computed totald 7. Funny thing, my married name likewise summed up to 7. I guess my soul chose to live a humble and humbled life for more than half century. Lol. But I have learned much. Yes. What I saw frm those instant birthchart computation is that my ‘goodlife’ starts at 55. Just feel like sharing Christine. More power and success to you!

    From my Android phone on T-Mobile. The first nationwide 4G network.

    Like

Leave a Reply

