3-6-9 ~ From A Different Angle

THIS ARTICLE HAS BEEN UPDATED ~ READ IT HERE

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
Image | This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 3-6-9 ~ From A Different Angle

  1. angel says:

    i often see number 369 in many car names, street numbers or just by random on bus ticket etc… i am in synchronicity. 99% the numbers like 33 comes to me more often. And i got little interest in numerology, & gotta total birth number as 33, .. keep posting these interesting concepts.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    I looked this up because I have a lot of 3 6 9 in my chart! So cool

    Like

Comments are closed.