Creative Numerology Weekly Forecast ~ July 23, 2015

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Creative Numerology Weekly Forecast ~ July 23, 2015

  1. divinit says:

    Here I am, in a place I go to recharge and heal, preparing for another year away from the place I feel most whole, and I come across your forecast for the week. LOL. I’m not sure how I feel about this, I don’t want an emotional vacation, but at the same time, when I arrived I could feel the spirit of my father. And with him a Native American. This land we reside on was once Cherokee – I feel blessed that this friend has come forward to help me heal on this journey so I can be more strong and resilient when I return to “real life.”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. May says:

    Reblogged this on Sitting In The South and commented:
    Creative Numerology is a great new resource I’ve stayed using. Check it out and see if you like it to🙂

    Like

  3. JUDI says:

    The 5 for me was clear!  XO XO  Sent from my Verizon

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

