Creative Numerology Weekly Forecast ~ April 22, 2016

This post is no longer available.

See sidebar for latest forecasts, posts, and articles.

Also see:

Books by Christine DeLorey

Your Personal Profile

*

About Christine DeLorey

Numerologist and author of LIFE CYCLES Your Emotional Journey To Freedom And Happiness (ISBN: 0-9673130-9-0). Author of the nine-book series: CREATIVE NUMEROLOGY Your Journey Through The Cycles Of Time. My main website is: www.creativenumerology.com
This entry was posted in numerology. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Creative Numerology Weekly Forecast ~ April 22, 2016

  1. Looking forward to this one. To a “7” your notes sound all to familiar. To a “7” your no. 4 (my current year), your no.7 (my life path) , your no 8 (my current month) and no,9 (2016), forecast hit so close to home its like a warning and a blessing. Like I said, am looking forward to this week🙂

    I am not easily surprised, and dont find it difficult to see through the actions of people. The week gone past, it was different. People surprised me with their loving kindness. It felt good to be able to appreciate and return it.

    Thanks Christine; somewhere ahead of me I can see a faint little bit of light starting to shine through. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

